Medlemsliste

Navn
Adresse
Telefon
Email
1 Alexander Jessen
Engtoften 1C, st. 8260 Viby
28 72 71 95
alexanderjessensander@gmail.com
2 Alexandru Pirtac
Åbyvej 119 8230 Åbyhøj
81 92 43 87
violetapirtac@gmail.com
3 Alfred Hedelykke Wegger
Borum Byvej 16 8471 Sabro
50 66 25 64
nims@hedelykke.eu
4 Allan Bangsbro
Blåmejsevej 26 8382 Hinnerup
50 84 76 78
allan@bangsbro.dk
5 Andreas Kastberg
Tranbjergvej 32 8310 Tranbjerg J
29 84 62 01
kstbrg@yahoo.dk
6 Antik Jakupi
Karen Blixens Boulevard 10, 1. -23 8220 Brabrand
52 40 74 47
antikjakupi@outlook.dk
7 Anton David
Tage Hansensgade 35 st.th 8000 Aarhus C
25 71 89 77
gomorrah22@gmail.com
8 Arne Matthiesen
Broholms Alle 10B, 2. th. 2920 Charlottenlund
99 55 21 39
arne@matthiesens.net
9 Asger Justesen
Ny Munkegade 42, st. 8000 Aarhus C
42 32 00 02
asgerjust@gmail.com
10 Benjamin Wen
Snogebæksvej 45, v. 29 8210 Aarhus V
60 63 13 60
benjamin@wen.dk
11 Benn Christensen
Langenæs Allé 13, 2. tv 8000 Aarhus C
42 65 53 97
bennzilla@gmail.com
12 Bjarne Lysgaard-Egeberg
Salamandervænget 54 8260 Viby J
30 89 22 68
bpskak@hotmail.com
13 Camilo Ernesto Martinez Galeano
Højager 199 8530 Hjortshøj
50 12 12 89
camilofreelance@gmail.com
14 Carsten Brølling
Strandvejen 34, 4. tv 8000 Aarhus C
61 63 86 79
carsten.broelling@eulerhermes.com
15 Casper Folkmann Bunch
Vestermøllevej 278 8380 Trige
21 32 30 05
casper@4esser.dk
16 Christian Korsgaard
Ranunkelvej 15 8741 Sabro
30 24 77 71
chr@gefiberpost.dk
17 Ernst Kjær Petersen
Skovlundgårdsvej 55,3,11 8260 Viby J
50 94 26 84
er_pe@hotmail.com
18 Flemming Pagh Iversen
Ved Aaen 13 7190 Billund
22 48 70 93
flemmingpaghiversen@hotmail.com
19 Frederik Dahl Schütt
Trygsvej 5 8230 Åbyhøj
31 77 74 56
mail@thomasdahl.eu
20 Gert Medom Madsen
Jens Baggesens Vej 80, 2. th 8210 Aarhus V
24 65 15 11
gert.medom@gmail.com
21 Graham Christopher Taylor
Kjærslund 9 2.mf 8260 Viby J
53 54 06 62
trotfinder2007@yahoo.co.uk
22 Gunnar Pedersen
Solbærhaven 170 8520 Lystrup
60 68 18 27
master66@live.dk
23 Jacob Hjorth Bjørnskov
Kappelvænget 12, st. 6 8210 Aarhus V
29 82 28 79
jacobbjoernskov@gmail.com
24 Jan Pedersen
Himmerlandsgade 46, 2. 9600 Aars
23 67 72 50
gobochamp@gmail.com
25 Jan Løvig Nielsen
Møllevejen 21, 2.mf 8000 Aarhus C
86 19 22 65
lovigivol@gmail.com
26 Jens Emil Bødstrup Christoffersen
Grete Løchtes Gade 1,1.-6 8000 Aarhus C
30 11 38 24
jensb.christoffersen@gmail.com
27 Jens Martin Hansen
Lindehaven 65 2630 Taastrup
29 85 08 35
jens_martin_hansen@hotmail.com
28 Jens Palsberg Jørgensen
1281 7th Place, Hermosa Beach 90254 CA, USA
palsberg@ucla.edu
29 Jens Ramsdal
Vester Allé 6, 4. tv 8000 Aarhus C
26 15 32 36
jaramsdal@live.dk
30 Jesper Billeskov Jansen
Bygaden 25B 8520 Lystrup
61 77 61 02
undr@hotmail.com
31 Jesper Mørch Lauridsen
Illerupvej 43, 2. th 8200 Aarhus N
22 22 99 91
hy3672@gmail.com
32 Joen Lesner
Mejlbyvej 22 8250 Egå
22 33 69 91
Joen_Lesner@hotmail.com
33 Johan Hardlei
Skejby Vænge 38, st. A 8200 Aarhus N
50 78 46 00
johanhardlei@hotmail.com
34 John Hørup Christensen
Bronzealdervej 98A 8210 Aarhus V
22 61 05 03
christensen79@gmail.com
35 John Mortensen
Carl Blochsgade 23, 3. Th 8000 Aarhus C
24 84 54 98
jmortensen@stofanet.dk
36 Johnny Sparvang
Chr. Molbechs Vej 7, 2. tv. 8000 Aarhus C
50 15 72 77
johnnysparvang@yahoo.com
37 Joshua Kehlet Hansen
Borum Byvej 17 8471 Sabro
28 90 48 90
lars@skoleskak.dk
38 Julie Bendixen
Tjelevej 16, 1. tv 8240 Risskov
21 17 34 37
juliebendixen@gmail.com
39 Karsten Böhm
Højmarken 29 9510 Arden
41 60 62 68
lottejcarstenb@live.dk
40 Karsten Nymann Pedersen
Stadion Allé 18,4. tv 8000 Aarhus C
20 35 17 96
nyp@au.dk
41 Kasper Skov-Nielsen
Sabro Toftevej 5 8471 Sabro
60 14 71 24
kasper@skov-nielsen.dk
42 Kim Hansen
Haslevangsvej 70 8210 Aarhus V
26 80 53 07
kimtrompet@gmail.com
43 Kristen Hedelykke
Borum Byvej 16 8471 Sabro
60 60 25 64
nims@hedelykke.eu
44 Kurt Simonsen
Herredsvej 16, Ugelbølle 8410 Rønde
31 40 43 43
kurtsimonsen@live.dk
45 Lars Hansen
Borum Byvej 17 8471 Sabro
28 90 48 90
lars@skoleskak.dk
46 Lars René Andersen
Jens Baggesens Vej 118 2.tv 8200 Aarhus N
22 31 10 59
larsreneandersen@gmail.com
47 Leif Møller
Kærvej 2 8860 Ulstrup
29 32 03 19
sulemo9394@gmail.com
48 Linnea Bendixen
Langelandsgade 54, 9. th 8000 Aarhus C
26 29 25 07
linneabendixen@yahoo.dk
49 Liva Buddha Jensen
Høskovvej 20, st. th 8260 Viby J
42 22 62 89
rosapratima@hotmail.com
50 Magnus Lindfeldt
Ivar Huitfeldtsgade 79, 3.tv 8200 Aarhus N
86 15 61 20
magnuslindfeldt@yahoo.dk
51 Marcus Holm
Finderupvej 2D, 1.6 8000 Aarhus C
42 60 68 94
marcusholm01@gmail.com
52 Mark Simkin
Trøjborgvej 44 8200 Aarhus N
52 78 38 09
msimkin@gmx.de
53 Martin Knudsen
Elgårdsminde 115 8382 Hinnerup
25 85 25 24
martinknud@gmail.com
54 Martin Krejci
Volden 18, 3. tv. 8000 Aarhus C
91 31 19 37
krejci1martin@gmail.com
55 Martin Matthiesen
Vesterbrogade 3, st th 8000 Aarhus C
27 21 20 36
martinmatthiesen@yahoo.dk
56 Metteline Ibsen
Chr. Wærums Gade 6, 4. th 8000 Aarhus C
21 24 07 95
mettelineibsen@gmail.com
57 Mikael Lynghøj
Ankjær 215 8300 Odder
72 28 63 65
mlch@akademiaarhus.dk
58 Mikhael Andersen
Skæring Sandager 109 8250 Egå
30 70 80 13
mikhael@mail.dk
59 Modesto Hernandez Campanioni
Søndermarken 8 8670 Låsby
27 11 80 12
modeelpapi@gmail.com
60 Mogens K. Skadborg
Strandbakkevej 11 8250 Egå
40 38 55 92
mkskadborg@gmail.com
61 Morten Lyck Hansen
Rundhøj Allé 137, 1.sal ,mf 8270 Højbjerg
20 45 50 19
lyck@hansen.mail.dk
62 Nenad Kikanovic
Stadion Allé 9 8000 Aarhus C
49 40 44 01
kikanovic@mac.com
63 Niels Danstrup
Katrinebjergvej 61, 2.th 8200 Aarhus N
42 16 40 74
nielsdanstrup@hotmail.com
64 Niels Helles Olesen
Ajstrup Strandvej 95 8340 Malling
51 88 00 88
nielshelles@mail.dk
65 Noah Nørholm Hagsteen
Bærmosehøjen 60 8380 Trige
20 86 20 87
hassehagsteen@gmail.com
66 Noah Paludan
Ivar Huitfeldts Gade 67B, 2.tv 8200 Aarhus N
20 58 10 29
noahpaludan@icloud.com
67 Ole Lynge Sørensen
Ankjær 259 8300 Odder
30 13 67 78
olelynge@gmail.com
68 Oscar Staun Larsen
Kanehaven 37 8240 Risskov
22 15 38 60
olepeterlarsen@hotmail.com
69 Oskar Knudsen Fagerberg
Tranekærvej 58, 2. v. 137 8240 Risskov
29 71 00 15
oskarkf@gmail.com
70 Pelle Rødkjær Bank
Højager 67 8530 Hjortshøj
21 21 20 30
pelle_bank@yahoo.com
71 Per Jensen
Katterhøjvej 10 8270 Højbjerg
29 20 80 30
pj@aarhus.dk
72 Per Stephen Rasch
Svendgårdsvej 23 8330 Beder
20 30 49 19
karenz@mail.dk
73 Peter Flemming Enevoldsen
Mariehøjvej 23 8600 Silkeborg
86 82 23 78
drexpvo@dr.dk
74 Peter Grønborg
Jordbrovej 23, 2.tv 8200 Aarhus N
25 47 00 17
pgroenborg@yahoo.dk
75 Peter Have Jørgensen
Skelagervej 354 8200 Aarhus N
30 62 63 40
jpeterhave@gmail.com
76 Phong van Nguyen
Langkærvej 7, st. th. 8381 Tilst
30 11 00 65
masterofunluck@gmail.com
77 Poul Erik Flarup Kristensen
Haslegårdsvænget 11 8210 Aarhus V
23 96 82 14
pef.kristensen@hotmail.com
78 Poul Rewitz
Pottemagertoften 190 8270 Højbjerg
22 67 12 82
poulrewitz@gmail.com
79 Rasmus Broch Jensen
Spobjergvej 52, 1. v. 4 8220 Brabrand
21 83 10 83
rasmus0704@gmail.com
80 Rasmus Thøgersen
Carl Holst-Knudsens Vej 4 8000 Aarhus C
28 73 12 06
rthogersen@live.dk
81 Roman Sykotiuk
Gammelager 9, Foldby 8382 Hinnerup
50 12 50 96
sykotiuk@gmail.com
82 Simon Ehrenreich
Præstevangen 30 8382 Hinnerup
40 96 60 46
simon@voldum.com
83 Sofie Amalie Hartvig Mortensen
Fuglesangs Allé 113, 5. tv. 8210 Aarhus V
31 12 50 38
sofie4malie@gmail.com
84 Steffen Cordes
Herredsvej 16, Ugelbølle 8410 Rønde
20 82 53 02
cordes@post5.tele.dk
85 Stephen Joyce
Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1481, Room 435 8000 Aarhus C
71 13 38 44
sjoyce@dac.au.dk
86 Svante Juul Ellemand
Gl. Kirkevvej 70 8530 Hjortshøj
26 91 92 00
Henrikjuul3@gmail.com
87 Søren Fals Vind
Samsøgade 6, 1. 8000 Aarhus C
26 46 41 61
sorenfvind@hotmail.com
88 Søren Holst Nielsen
Johannes Ewalds Vej 54 8230 Åbyhøj
41 96 19 95
famholstnielsen@email.dk
89 Thomas Kjærsgaard Christensen
Vimpelgatan 21 21114 Malmø, Sverige
25 36 66 18
thomaskchristensen@hotmail.com
90 Thomas Vestergård
Tousvej 101, st lejl. 7 8230 Åbyhøj
24 64 28 62
thv@vip.cybercity.dk
91 Thorbjørn Erik Køppen Christensen
Bronzealdervænget 78 8210 Aarhus V
41 81 44 55
awwkaw@gmail.com
92 Tobias Washeim
Ceresbyen 37, st. 4 8000 Aarhus C
42 15 48 14
tobias.washeim1@gmail.com
93 Tobias Peter le Ker Dreisler
Åbogade 1B, 1, 12 8200 Aarhus N
28 44 10 45
tobyd2000@yahoo.dk
94 Tony Lung Ca Hin
Løvkærvej 14 8471 Sabro
30 62 95 88
tonyhin48@gmail.com
95 Torben Kyhl Sørensen
Trillegårdsvej 10, 1,3 8210 Aarhus V
24 21 37 44
kyhl50@hotmail.com
96 Torben Steffensen
Rønnehaven 42 8520 Lystrup
51 57 54 05
torbenst@gmail.com
97 Valdemar Devantier Mandrup
Højager 18a 8530 Hjortshøj
51 90 52 76
faelles@mandrups.dk
98 Wadie Al-Chemali
Spættevej 5, 1. tv. 8210 Aarhus V
28 78 02 77
kassem@live.dk
99 Waleed Arshad
Skejby Vænge 1 8200 Aarhus N
71 68 72 06
arshadwaleed98@hotmail.com
100 Ýmir Skjaldarson
Grønnegade 87, 3. tv 8000 Aarhus C
30 58 15 96
ymir@fiberflex.dk