Holdskak tilmeldte

Navn E-mail Tilmeldt Reserve Kun hverdage bil
Karsten Nymann Pedersen nyp@au.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Poul Rewitz poulrewitz@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Ja
Steffen Cordes cordes@post5.tele.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Jesper Mørch Lauridsen hy3672@gmail.com Nej Ja Nej Nej
Torben Steffensen torbenst@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Thomas Vestergård thv@vip.cybercity.dk Nej Ja Nej Ja
Mark Simkin msimkin@gmx.de Ja Nej Nej Nej
Christian Korsgaard chr@gefiberpost.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Philip Spielmann Nielsen philip@aarhusbaseball.com Ja Nej Nej Ja
Noah Paludan noahpaludan@icloud.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
John Hørup Christensen christensen79@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Ja
Kasper Skov-Nielsen kasper@skov-nielsen.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Per Stephen Rasch karenz@mail.dk Ja Nej Nej Nej
Martin Matthiesen martinmatthiesen@yahoo.dk Ja Nej Nej Nej
Martin Krejci krejci1martin@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Benn Christensen bennzilla@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Simon Ehrenreich simon@voldum.com Nej Nej Nej Nej
Søren Holst Nielsen famholstnielsen@email.dk Nej Ja Nej Nej
Kasper Skov-Nielsen kasper@skov-nielsen.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Anna Hedelykke Jensen annahedelykkejensen@gmail.com Nej Ja Nej Nej
Kim Hansen kimtrompet@gmail.com Nej Ja Nej Nej
Per Stephen Rasch karenz@mail.dk Ja Nej Nej Nej
Alexander Frost Nielsen nielsen.frost.alexander@gmail.com Nej Nej Nej Nej
Alfred Hedelykke Wegger nims@hedelykke.eu Ja Nej Nej Nej
Kristen Hedelykke nims@hedelykke.eu Ja Nej Nej Nej
Torben Kyhl Sørensen kyhl50@hotmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Martin Knudsen martinknud@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Kurt Simonsen kurtsimonsen@live.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Marcus Holm marcusholm01@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Liva Buddha Jensen rosapratima@hotmail.com Nej Nej Nej Nej
Jens Emil Bødstrup Christoffersen jensb.christoffersen@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Lars Rene Andersen Larsreneandersen@gmail.com Ja Nej Nej Nej
Gunnar Pedersen master66@live.dk Ja Nej Nej Nej
Magnus Lindfeldt magnuslindfeldt@yahoo.dk Nej Ja Nej Nej
Christian Korsgaard chr@gefiberpost.dk Ja Nej Nej Ja
Andreas Kastberg kstbrg@yahoo.dk Nej Ja Nej Nej
Antal tilmeldte: 26, Antal reserver: 7, Antal der ikke kan spille: 3